Congratulations to Newly Elected PESO Officers!

PESO held a General Membership Meeting and election of officers on May 5, 2013.  The newly elected officers will be inducted during PESO's 40th Anniversary and Induction Ball on November 9, 2013 and will each serve a 2-year term of office.

Update your member profile

Ensuring your membership information is complete and correct allows all of us to take better advantage of the networking opportunities this organization has to offer and to keep you informed of upcoming events and news about the organization.

Click here for the member contact update form and email responses to the Membership Committee Chairperson.

To update your contact information click on the following link to Update Member Profile.  After you update your member profile, please be sure to check your privacy settings to review the information available to other PESO members in the membership directory and subscription  settings to select what type of messages you want to receive from this Website.

Upcoming meetings and events

Community Events and Job Postings

© 2011 Philippine Engineers and Scientists Organization

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software